Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:19 PM - December 14, 2008
Coarse Of Action
Continue on,i think to myself hearing you threaten to send me away if i touched my arms. Is that a challenge? A sickly sweet smile graces my face but doesn't reach your eyes. Hope not. For i know something you don't know and hope you never figure out... I'm not threatening to die like you did mother.

12:05 AM - December 14, 2008
Correct Dosage
I might as well not even lie about why i cannot sleep. Everytime i close my eyes i remember that old tire swing and needing to purge from the sins of glutonny.

8:58 PM - December 13, 2008
Tipsy
Walking alittle faster,i grab the booklet and head to sit down. Rewriting this entry before i expel all the thoughts,whatevers inside. I'm alittle unsteady and yawning alot. My stomach is full and throat tingling too. Half full coolers in front of me,while my ex best friend and sisters on the ground. Ready to spew yet holding back. Watching,waiting and knowing Im gonna hate myself in the morning. 8 new cuts as the water in the sink overflows...

11:06 PM - December 12, 2008
I'm Happiest When Your Gone
And have you ever attempted to reason with yourself? Even when you dont want to? Katie told me something today that sent my mind reeling. He wants to contact mom.

10:49 PM - December 11, 2008
Altering The Scheme
Ruler on the skin. Allow me to trace you within my mind as my hand covers the evidence. Evasive answers and questioning. Mom really wasn't sure how to react,though was clearly amused by the cat scratch excuse. And sure,i could of done better but why? They will get deeper each time and become the scars that save. I need that.

 

to haunt, to startle, and way-lay

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!