Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:17 AM - July 05, 2010
Nothing Else Matters
"Did she miss me?" i wonder after the second contact in awhile. She's got a chance at another kid, and a new boyfriend to brag about. Laughing softly, i shake my head at my stupidity. If i weren't on the way home to show her dad, she wouldn't of wanted me to meet him. I am just someone to pass the time with.

12:27 AM - July 03, 2010
Fairy Chimneys
They ruined the swinging bridge by protecting it, and soon our hoodoo's will suffer the same fate. There is no fun in simply looking...

8:51 PM - July 02, 2010
Trouble G (Kim Su Yeon)
I got up to chapter 8 of volume 2 and the main female character is about to die. Trapped against a bookcase in a room filling with water, across the room a wire stripped and plugged in dangles down. The grim reaper has entered the room, and all i can think is use the fucking books. Or atleast whip one at his head...

8:09 AM - July 02, 2010
Daggers, Spears And Swords
Of all the things i want to leave behind, hope is the most prevalent.

6:36 AM - July 01, 2010
Canada Day
We were strewn across the banks, laying back and watching the fireworks go off. Slurpees sat beside us and hands even forgot to swipe away at the mosquites. That is when i was younger and he was still around, when i felt invincible. Now things are different, I no longer enjoy this day, and i'm no longer immune.

3:21 AM - July 01, 2010
Zombie Invasion From Outer Space!!!
He wanted my babies!!!

1:01 AM - July 01, 2010
Unfortunate Events
The wings i drew on my back disappeared within the reddened skin. They almost sprouted across the bridge of my nose.

5:34 AM - June 30, 2010
Shapes And Sounds
Sometimes i believe my aunt's words and it being my fault. You have to be careful what you let in.

4:48 AM - June 30, 2010
Kobold
The knocking on the door still bothers me, 10 times this morning after i woke up. 30 minutes before mom got up, and 5 times after she left an hour later. They was no car driving away, or door bell ringing. Mom said there were footprints at the door, like as if someone had walked on wet grass with only socks on and stood there.

7:19 PM - June 29, 2010
Gremlins (Dream)
The truck kept swerving, and we flipped it into the bog. Crawling out was easy compared to the way home. Everyone was staring and offered no help, just laughed and made faces. I felt so naked, even with my hoodie. Yet i wanted to see her flip out on him when we got home, and he still demanded beer.

4:18 AM - June 29, 2010
Island Of Dolls
I need that edge, so i'm gonna try keeping my head held high. There are no excuses for the things i've done.

1:52 AM - June 29, 2010
Inspiration
Photobucket

7:22 PM - June 28, 2010
The End
"Be honest, but be afraid" - White Lights, Rufio

8:35 AM - June 28, 2010
Goddess
"I wonder if she can talk to herself / If she can bear to hear it?" -Eric's Trip, Sonic Youth

8:35 AM - June 28, 2010
Ardor
I remember it being real...

7:35 AM - June 27, 2010
Devour
We already had this conversation. You can't expect much from me, without finding disappiontment.

7:15 AM - June 27, 2010
Markers
Notes can makes hearts swell, but i like messages hidden withen diaries, allowing people to wonder exactly who it's for. I find it easier, than saying what i mean out right. The right person will eventually find it.

5:49 AM - June 27, 2010
Hours And Hours
And of all the irony, to just hear squeling tires and grinding on the pavement. I wonder who/what they almost hit.

5:43 AM - June 27, 2010
Stampede
Here a cow, there a cow, omg theres a fucking hole in the fence!

5:39 AM - June 27, 2010
Ready To Run
She was never one for driving, but sometimes she yearns for roads that go on forever and the ability to escape everything.

7:05 AM - June 26, 2010
Ripples
What i want most, is a guy with large hands and a kind heart.

6:58 AM - June 26, 2010
Sentimental Qualities
She wants a guy who will hug her from behind, and chase her down the halls. Shove notes into her bags and pockets when she's not looking...

8:00 AM - June 25, 2010
In Accordance With The Prophecy
And of all the things you remember, let her smile be the first.

12:46 AM - June 25, 2010
Casting Birth Charts (Aquarius Dame)
1st house, Libra asendant, no planets
2nd house, Pluto in Scorpio
3rd house, Sagittarius, no planets
4th house, Nadir, Mercury, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune in Capricorn
5th house, Sun in Aquarius
6th house, Venus in Pisces
7th house, Aries decendant, no planets
8th house, Taurus, no planets
9th house, Mars in Gemini
10th house, Midheaven, Moon in Cancer
11th house, Jupiter in Leo
12th house, Virgo, no planets

-Dominant Water Element (6), Present Air Element (2), Weak Fire (1) and Earth Elements (1)
-Dominant Cardinal (5) qualities, present Fixed (3) and Mutable (2) qualities.
-No Matching Chart Pattern
-Dominant Bottom Hemisphere, Second Quarter
(I want to remember this, before i throw out the paper thats been falling from my Charting Book)

4:39 AM - June 24, 2010
Like Shooting Stars
"I can't touch the ground!"

"Shit, neither can i!"

8:30 PM - June 23, 2010
Fact 21
I used to wash my hands red, and watch the skin crack, break open and burn.

5:30 AM - June 22, 2010
Ace Of Base
All that she wants...

4:45 AM - June 22, 2010
Occurances
I wonder if that boy knows, that man might not even be his real father. I wonder if he heard it during one of their fights. She always said he could never take them away from her, because of some secret.

4:05 AM - June 22, 2010
Angel Numbers
313

3:14 AM - June 22, 2010
Dirty Laundry
And he realized despite his readiness to divorce, he could neither afford or offer good reason for it. (I was surprized to hear this, but perhaps it is because of his newly fucked up leg, and the fact he can hardly walk. His son had enough of the fighting and went to save his drunken mom from her spouse. But then again maybe it was just instinct, and had nothing to do with revenge...)

5:28 AM - June 21, 2010
Directional Currents
Choose.

6:06 PM - June 20, 2010
Student Records
I remember someone once told me i was like a caged bird, with the door wide open. I'm trying to remember who it was, and where they read it...

11:19 PM - June 19, 2010
Footsteps On The Ground
The sounds bothers me, for i know someone is coming.

6:27 PM - June 19, 2010
Hypersensitivity
Guilt is maddening.

3:23 AM - June 19, 2010
Drawing Blanks
The real reason i gave up trying, was because after meeting them i knew i would always be second best.

11:12 PM - June 18, 2010
Red String
Take my wings.

5:52 AM - June 18, 2010
Reunions
She wondered at the oddity of two aunts sharing the same name, and the similar way they died. One jumped off the Lions bridge and the other drowned within herself. Both left puddles in their wake.

12:14 AM - June 18, 2010
Chaser
So much for no regrets, i should of cheated.

11:22 AM - June 17, 2010
Neoromance
I finally found the meaning of the Heart No Kuni No Alice lyrics, and was so excited. Here are some of the pieces i feel in love with. --------------------------------------- "Who do you belong to? Showing your true colors, slowly fading
I would never hand over my treasure to anyone.
I get a feeling it is similar to a toy box I saw in the past
A soldier and a glass castle, fragile as meringue It is useless to leave behind the glass shoe,
The prince won't come here. A Wonderworld where you just fall
The amusement park you can forget
All beautiful things are a dream
The ring made of beads will someday be torn to pieces
My toys, let me remain a child I can't see the exit to this enchanting trap
A wonderland where the rabbit laughs A secret person that doesn't come to our meeting point
The glass ball, The soap bubble. The bubble that bursts and disappears. Because I want to protect you, please don't promise [me]
I don't want to lie
I want you to laugh, even if it is a lie
Just like a spinning maze A wonderworld with only a gentle group [of people]
Because you can't stand on the rainbow bridge,
All beautiful things are a dream." -Wonderful Wonder World --------------------------------------- "It is distorting, becomes a warped
loving heart that will always remain there
you laugh and say 'you don't change at all'
gentle eyes, you who's gaze doesn't change
are changing into an adult, different from the past Please deliver a fatal blow to this breaking heart
pierce it before it breaks into pieces
if I'm going to hurt someone, I choose you
don't hesitate, so that it doesn't hurt. Children looking displeased, feelings perish
the clock point to farewell
dust is piling up on our picture
I always want to say 'nothing changed' I'm the only one going far away
Just you should stay there for ever
I'm not afraid of changing
but I'm scared of the clock ticking time away
because I'm afraid of you changing, I don't want to see anything Please deliver a fatal blow to my maturing heart
pierce it now it still has a innocent face
stop the time before the change shows
right now it is the most beautiful, the night sky Deliver a fatal blow to my crumbling heart
pierce it before it breaks into pieces
my heart feel like it will stop. please let time stand still
with my last selfishness I will pierce you." -Reminiscenses --------------------------------------- (1) "As if you hating yourself, almost disdainfully you talk about yourself, but I like that face The you that cries in pain is beautiful without loving the present going forward even when losing your way" (2) "You who won't let me lend a hand even craving for your beloved you do not waver even though there is no reason why I couldn't love you I earnestly hate you who only hates yourself" -Both From Play by the Rules --------------------------------------- "If our farewell comes to say lets meet again some day just laughing that face of yours, appears before my eyes you always do everything laughing You'll probably laugh and say 'nonsense' you are a clever person and even if you get lost you do it skillfully Not even looking back unwounded, only looking forward the surfacing hesitation short lived even if i'm smiling I can't accept anyone I'm alone" -Correct Direction

4:26 AM - June 17, 2010
Gametes
Please allow me to remember you in the morning...

5:04 AM - June 15, 2010
Eisotrophobia
I understand your hatred of mirrors, but it's the only place i feel beautiful. Standing there, seeing myself, and not them in the foreground. I can also see behind me too, and it makes me feel a little safer.

4:45 AM - June 15, 2010
Charges (Askew)
She's just not that type of girl, everything she says has meaning. In the silence of the house, and when she's surrounded by people. Most people do not realize this and just condemn it as idle chatter, as she continues away. No one saw through her today, and no one felt it.

1:58 AM - June 14, 2010
Fact 9
I own a small collection of docter books and nurses texts. They are well read.

10:22 PM - June 13, 2010
Fact 12
I keep my nails short.

6:16 PM - June 09, 2010
Kakuzu
I bounced a ball against against the wall and into the galaxy. It found you, and by the time it returned, so had you.

6:08 PM - June 09, 2010
Reliance
"What do you think makes a good person?" is a question i plan to ask my thirteen year old cousin. I wonder if she'll understand it, and how she'll respond.

2:49 AM - June 06, 2010
Standing Room Only
Someone please sweep me off my feet.

5:17 PM - June 05, 2010
Keep That Pot, She Ate Out Of It
I dreamt of being a commanding officer and of earning respect, of someone really loving me.

2:01 AM - June 03, 2010
Lifehouse
That song could also represent you, and not her feelings towards you, but how she sees you.

7:23 AM - June 01, 2010
Kokkuri-san
You say you lack faith, but i think there is more to it. You need something to believe in first.

5:48 AM - May 31, 2010
Personality Vs Destiny
And I wonder if woke up tomorrow without my memories, what would i do? Would i change that much?

7:07 AM - May 29, 2010
Accuracy
When you begin to drown, you should sing. It makes things go a little faster, while dancing is a struggle.

6:43 AM - May 27, 2010
-
Nom Nom Nom

6:11 AM - May 27, 2010
Sandbanks And River Dams
"I'm sorry i can't always be the person you fell in love with. My moods are tidal waves, and my words faltering," she says.

6:05 AM - May 27, 2010
Fact 5
I delete more than i post.

5:56 AM - May 27, 2010
Speak In Riddles, Speak In Lines
I think it's hard to be completely honest here, and any journal. You eventually conform and realize we may not know you, but we still see you for who you are.

10:07 PM - May 26, 2010
Itsy Itsy Spider
Eventually drowned...

4:30 AM - May 25, 2010
Billy Joel's Piano Man
Oh, la la la, di da da. Sometimes i wish i could dance....

6:45 AM - May 24, 2010
Fact 4
I can no longer wear a bathing suit without shorts.

6:42 AM - May 24, 2010
Rose Red
Can you imagine your mother dying as you sat on her feet trying to warm her? A blood clot killed my sisters mom, otherwise she would of been my cousin.

6:29 AM - May 24, 2010
Tralior Park Trash Signing Off
Despite everything that happens you should never forget your roots. Money doesn't make you any better, or how much you own. I wish more people understood that... I wish my sister did.

4:22 AM - May 23, 2010
Fact 9
Telephones make me panic, even more so when i have to talk on them.

2:06 AM - May 22, 2010
Foxes, Baobobs And Extinct Volcanos
I thank you for asking that question, even if it wasn't directed at me. Because of you i read the translations of "The Little Prince" and am forever grateful for the lessons... It's true that not enough people can draw a St.Exupery sheep when asked.
[o o o]

8:46 PM - May 21, 2010
Fact 13
I judge people by the sound of their voice...

4:47 PM - May 21, 2010
Mars Attacks
And when the world finally goes bang, will our ghosts roam space?

3:26 AM - May 21, 2010
Zombie Apocalypse 2012
List of survival supplies:
[ ]Gas Mask
[ ]Shark Suit
[ ]Flashlight
[ ]Duct Tape
[ ]Ax

12:25 AM - May 21, 2010
Fact 17
I prefer eating with my fingers whenever i'm at home, but i have impeccable manners everywhere else i go. My friends dad once commented upon it.

10:39 PM - May 20, 2010
Shooting Stars
We are of the same blood, even if we don't act like it. My head just isn't that far up my ass at the moment.

9:32 PM - May 20, 2010
Coloured Glass
The rings i adore have become bottles hanging in trees, the shade of cobalt blue.

5:43 PM - May 20, 2010
Crash Test Dummies
The day we never met echoes in my mind.

5:08 PM - May 19, 2010
Bring Me Down
I miss having someone to walk beside me more than that accual person. I miss being dragged along, and forced to live.

3:24 AM - May 19, 2010
Pour Me A Stiff One
It's one of those nights when all you is $50 and a friend to drink with.

11:13 PM - May 18, 2010
Lingering
She plops down beside me and i don't hide my smile, at one and a half children adore me.

2:37 AM - May 17, 2010
Who Killed Kenny?
"You should never consider someone a priority if they only consider you an option," he says. My head falls back, and i laugh realizing how screwed i am.

12:26 AM - May 17, 2010
Awaiting The Fall
That chance is what gets you, the chance he'll look back at you...

2:31 AM - May 16, 2010
Wrong Man, Right Price
Her instints rarely led her astray, and as a result she follows them closely. It doesn't mean she takes action though.

9:31 PM - May 14, 2010
Bang Bang
"My love is a revolver. / Do you want to be my target?" - (Revolver, Lil' Wanye ft Madonna)

9:16 PM - May 14, 2010
Unhealthy Ego
He said if i could take him, i could take any guy that tried me. I won numerous times, and only lost once.

8:53 PM - May 14, 2010
Supernova
Everything burns out.

8:26 AM - May 14, 2010
Last Resort
Should i drop all ways of contacting him too?

7:54 AM - May 13, 2010
Uncouth Youth
You care because you want to be cared for. That is how things go...

2:14 AM - May 13, 2010
Small Feet, Large Footprints
He walked a mile in her shoes, 6 inch heels to be exact. We were all proud, even if he got catty looks from other men for the elastics holding them on.

9:32 PM - May 12, 2010
According To You
All these things written will give away how much i care, even when your not around to see it.

9:30 PM - May 11, 2010
Convict
I think my soulmate is in jail for theft. That bastard...

2:39 AM - May 11, 2010
Parellel Motions
I wish someone loved me, like you loved her.

2:22 AM - May 11, 2010
Avenger
Old radio plays thrill me, and always will. The Wizard of Oz was not the begginning.

1:10 AM - May 11, 2010
Narwhal
The things i see are not always there, i must remember that...

6:13 AM - May 09, 2010
With All My Love
Whim and whamy... I want to tell you to stay close, but as your best friend i can't. Do what makes you happiest Ash, and will keep you sated for a couple years. Go where you will thrive... Not flounder like you have been.

5:05 AM - May 09, 2010
Chapters
In my next life, i want to be one of those women who hold their breasts when they are thinking.

3:14 AM - May 09, 2010
To Young To Feed
An adolesant love affair results in constant depletion of phone battery due to repitition of a single song and texts from other guys. She wonders why her relationships don't work out, and why things don't last. I think we know why...

2:56 AM - May 09, 2010
Your Love Is My Drug (Ke$ha)
Walking down the street, stalking an drunk old guy quarter way home singing, "Maybe i need some rehab, maybe i need some sleep."

5:53 PM - May 08, 2010
Self Harm
Do you know i still think about it every other day? I see the knives and click the blade towards the surface, then push it down and i'm alright for awhile. No blood, no mess and no having to worry. Yeah, let's go with that for today...

5:43 PM - May 07, 2010
In These Moments
You wake up and the people you dreamed of aren't here anymore, they are already dead. You then begin to realize who's next and start crying, for they are never as immortal as you think.

12:54 AM - May 06, 2010
Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Wake up, and drag yourself from bed. Today was already better than you expected.

12:38 AM - May 06, 2010
Truth And Vanity
"Nathaniel, your lucky your pretty," was a comment my bus driver made to the boy attached to me. I couldn't help but laugh as it went over his head.

5:42 AM - May 05, 2010
Pin Hits Floor
Do you run from nothing?

5:28 AM - May 05, 2010
Creme Caramel
She wonders who she will see tomorrow, and how many questions she will be asked.

4:02 AM - May 04, 2010
The Unborn
Sometimes i walk off the edge of the world for weeks and no one hears my name. No one but you. I don't leave the house and my door rarely opens. It's like i'm but a ghost of that person you've seen.

6:28 AM - May 03, 2010
Tarter Sauce
She speaks of love so often, have you ever wondered if she truely felt it?

7:57 PM - May 02, 2010
Taste So Bitter
We sail like two ships on different sides of the ocean, careening.

11:22 PM - May 01, 2010
Evilyn
I would.

11:21 PM - May 01, 2010
Deep Withen, Just Beneath The Skin
When you married her, had you loved her enough to never want to leave? Had you thought life without her unbareable? My husband will die of heartbreak after me, or that's what i've come to believe. I mustn't accept anything else...

9:40 PM - May 01, 2010
My Drunk Texts (MDT)
"And then God created Saturn, and he liked it... So he put a ring on it." -304

6:01 AM - May 01, 2010
Her Fingers Like Spiders
I met an average guy today, and so far he's nothing like us. He has a taste for games though, and is new to town so i'll give it a try. Mom blurted out once he left, "I don't know what he sees in you." I burst out laughing, I don't see it either.

6:17 PM - April 30, 2010
Nasal Strips
Can silence echo across the halls? It feels like when we first moved here, and i was the only one around.

5:41 AM - April 30, 2010
Won't Regret It
Living with a single hoarder is enough...

3:12 AM - April 29, 2010
The Lovely Bones
"I wasn't lost, or frozen, or gone... I was alive, I was alive in my own perfect world." -Susie Salmon

5:26 AM - April 28, 2010
Prozac
If our characters continued living within our stories after we had forgotten them, i wonder how many lives i ruined?

5:17 AM - April 28, 2010
Age Gap
How is it i'm more ashamed of holding my cousin's teeny bopper magazines and purse, then of holding pads and wearing flowing formal pants as pajamas? Bleh.

7:09 AM - April 27, 2010
Chub Toad
Who's been knock, knock, knocking on my door?

5:25 AM - April 27, 2010
Step One
Just keep telling yourself that things will be ok, and everything will be. Now believe it...

7:17 AM - April 26, 2010
Spoon, Fork, Knife
Some things are better left unsaid...

8:21 AM - April 25, 2010
Prince Charming
She's not stupid enough to jump ship without reason. Just that little voice compelling her isn't enough...

2:04 AM - April 25, 2010
Undoings
I just realized how Summer Blues sounds like innuendo... I meant tubing.

7:40 PM - April 23, 2010
Nice, Niave, And Beautiful
I am shocked by my own thoughts sometimes, and the way i think. Most of all the things i can not immediately picture.

9:05 PM - April 22, 2010
Summer Blues
I've got this feeling within my skin aching for the icy water. The pounding rapids and weightless sensation. That push and pull...

11:45 PM - April 21, 2010
Dissent
When he asked why i sat with that boy, i almost snapped. I'm so fucking sick of the masses saying who's cool and who's not, who you can be friends with and who you can not. He's just a fucking lonely boy and i know how that is. Isn't that reason enough? I probably like him more than your two faced self at the moment.

1:54 AM - April 21, 2010
Silverstein
That last time... I should of never said no.

9:54 PM - April 20, 2010
What Hurts The Most
The silence is what gets to me...

5:31 AM - April 20, 2010
Spanish Lessons
My oldest teacher who's known me since kindergarden said that i have a unique personality. I was immensly flattered, as she's grouped hundreds of others. Now if only she didn't mention my tactile fixation and all the shiny things she wears...

5:26 AM - April 20, 2010
My Desire
I get nostalgic over the oddest things, like bra straps and bikini tops. My little cousin used to need help to connect them, and out of fondness i tied and hooked. She walked in on me awhile back and saw my twisted straps ignored in carelessness. It almost made me cry now that she straighted them. Soon i will be but a lost memory.

3:39 AM - April 20, 2010
Sooner Or Later
I will make you hate me and wonder what happened, become frustrated by my ignorance. I'll never forget all the times you came to visit me at work. The way you smiled and cornered him against the wall... The way you talked to me... I just won't acknowledge them and admit that you've forgotten what could of been.

2:20 PM - April 19, 2010
My Alarm Clock
You sold your soul for an ounce of attention.
Gaining the world and demanding affection.
Will you ever be pleased with your own skin?
Will you ever refuse what they're asking?

You cant hide your insecurities with a pretty face.

Breed it, and bear it, and make it your narcotic.
Begging face down on the floor.
Breed it, and bear it, and make it your narcotic.
You sold your soul, now they want more.

Vanity's gun left you dead in Hollywood.
Empty, addicted, and screaming for comfort
From a world devoid of compassion
Exchanging hopes for rejection.

You cant hide your insecurities with a pretty face.

Breed it, and bear it, and make it your narcotic.
Begging face down on the floor.
Breed it, and bear it, and make it your narcotic.
You sold your soul, now they want more.
-Narcotic, (Dead Poetic)

4:31 AM - April 19, 2010
Wannabe
Tomorrow i will know for sure. ("So tell me what you want, what you really really want / I'll tell you what i want, what i really really want."-Wannabe, Spice Girls)

4:13 AM - April 19, 2010
Sharpshooter Cliff Notes
Spagetti westerns often begin with the death of someone trying to escape, atleast all the good ones. It's the same thing with most horror movies. What are we trying to out run today?

12:50 AM - April 19, 2010
Tapir
When your looking at the cracks in the sidewalk, do you imagine yourself in them? I used to wonder how many were in me.

7:08 AM - April 17, 2010
Yume Kurai
It's the most beautiful manga i've read in a long time. Not for the images, but the ideas that were imprinted in my mind...

6:12 AM - April 17, 2010
Impact
The moment you hit the ground, do you burn?

5:59 AM - April 17, 2010
Squack
If there wasn't any repetition we would have nothing left to say.

2:51 AM - April 17, 2010
Celebrity Talk Show Hosts
The funniest thing i've heard all day, "I've seemed to of fallen and lost all my clothes..."

9:03 AM - April 15, 2010
Pancake Like Placenta
If everything amuses me, how can i ever be hurt?

6:21 AM - April 14, 2010
Broadcast Quality
I miss you...

1:23 AM - April 14, 2010
Hypocrites (Two Of A Kind)
Her words really grate on my nerves sometimes. Ranting and raving in a public place, and putting others down. Am i much better, writing here?

4:15 AM - April 13, 2010
Get Back Up And Do It Again
Falling down the stairs sounds fun right now, even getting hurt. It's only three steps, and not the staircase of my dreams. I wonder who will catch me this time.

3:44 AM - April 13, 2010
Sign Of Wish
I want to spin around and around again until i feel like i'm in love.

3:44 AM - April 13, 2010
Friendship Down (Frustrations)
She wants you to care and not just ignore the most important questions that are asked. I don't care if your mother likes me or not, nor your other friends. Are you that afraid to tell me the truth? I'm sick of all these got to gos and avoidance. You are either here for me or not.

10:19 PM - April 12, 2010
Chicken Ala King
A squirrel crossed the street with me today and left me amused.

6:00 AM - April 12, 2010
The Woman In Me Needs The Man In You (Little Black Dress)
I'm am so in love with myself sometimes i can't help but stare. I wonder if thats really me, and about how far i've come. I still have a long way to go though...

1:10 AM - April 12, 2010
She Will Be Loved
She whispers forlornly into the space within her own head, "i saw her, the girl of my dreams..."

6:41 PM - April 11, 2010
Tacticians
Have you ever wondered why so many people take their shoes off before they jump? Is it because we need to feel the cold cement one last time? Or are they mearly taking their shoes off at the door?

5:27 AM - April 11, 2010
Communicate
We will never belong to any singular world or place, not really. We are each our own and we just gravitate amonst each other, wandering. (And sometimes the pull is just right.)

5:20 AM - April 11, 2010
Grind
Sometimes the words we need to hear are the brashest, and the cruelest. I understand that. The things we need to grow, wither and astound. And other times we just need to bring out the booze and bust a few balls.

5:05 AM - April 11, 2010
Tone
Her mane is that of purple locks, and red highlights.

1:08 AM - April 11, 2010
Whiskey Lullaby
I woke up, and decided i needed a drink.

6:11 AM - April 10, 2010
The Get-Away Box
I thought to myself i should pack one, but then realized i wouldn't need it. What do i have left to run away from anyway?

4:18 AM - April 10, 2010
The Happening
My aunt's reply to my cousin's complaint of her finger feeling numb after she wore a ring to small. "Is it feeling sleepy?"

6:00 AM - April 07, 2010
Ultimatum
Sometimes i wish you had a built in spider sense so you could tell when things were going wrong.

5:53 AM - April 07, 2010
Skeleton Trees
I probably won't say a thing...

5:23 AM - April 07, 2010
Reminder To Self, Say Aloud
She's not the type of girl who likes walking on eggshells. It really pisses her off, and leaves her frustrated. Like when she's supposed to talk to the wall, because your afraid she'll stare at your face and see through your lies. Those constant moodswings, and broken promises to come right back. Then her constant complaining of things you do that annoy her, and never returning the favor when you avoid them. She's got a list prepared now darling and hoping to use it. She's not gonna let this happen again, not gonna be the only one changing.

12:59 AM - April 07, 2010
Contaminated
Children adore me because i'm not afraid to drop to my knees and play beside them. Chase after them and make up thrilling new games. Take a couple of hits and listen to them happily. (nephews, niece and little cousins) Most of my family doesn't realize that it is the proper way to stay young, and the only way i'll ever have children.

2:54 AM - April 06, 2010
Grimace
I'm not gonna lie, but alot of this healing depends on avoidance and i don't like it. I do enough of that already...

2:05 AM - April 06, 2010
The Relationship
"There's something so magnificent about you. I have been studying me for forty-four years. I wanna kiss myself sometimes! Because you're going to get to love yourself. I'm not talking about conceit. I'm talking about a healthy respect for yourself. And as you love yourself, you'll automatically love others."-Bob Procter, The Secret, Page 121 (Because you'll see yourself in others, right?)

12:54 AM - April 06, 2010
Message In A Bottle
If you exsist, i want you to come to me. No, run into me. Sometime soon.

12:10 AM - April 06, 2010
Childlike Is Not Childish
She lives in the nostalgia, wondering how far she's gone into the residue.

9:53 PM - April 05, 2010
Lack Of Motivation
And i realized i had forgotten i promised to finish The Secret. So today i will block them out, and complete it for you. Maybe i will find what you did.

6:23 AM - April 05, 2010
Take The Time
I want a guy that will sing back to me, even out of tune. Listen to my ramblings and see between the lines. Whisper sweet things and mean every one.

6:09 AM - April 05, 2010
I Know What You Did Last Summer
Drifting corners way to fast and visiting all the tourist destinations, I haven't felt so alive in awhile, so afraid. The cops are always in the corner of my eye, and eventually they will catch up.

9:43 PM - April 04, 2010
Pockets Full Of Bunnies, Five To Be Exact
Trying to catch escaped rabbits on Easter. [x] Check

4:45 PM - April 04, 2010
Coffee Breaks
Decisions are always the hardest in the morning, especially for someone who has to go back to their own personal hell. She'll go back, keep quiet and become the doting wife until the next fight. I cannot say anything to change it, and cannot advise her. It's her own decision to make.

5:59 AM - April 04, 2010
Cigarette Burns
Appariently my aunt walked six miles here, barefoot, no coat and in the dark. She won't warm up tonight, no matter what we do. I even wish i could feel remorse, but i've seen this all before.

5:19 AM - April 04, 2010
Drunken Brawlers
I'm trying to sate my curiosity, they had another fight and my aunt's here again. I don't dare leave my room or i'll end up covered in tears.

4:30 AM - April 04, 2010
Maligment
His symptoms all pointed to something, none of us had the heart to say what.

4:05 AM - April 04, 2010
Over Already
Well that was a disappointment.

2:12 AM - April 04, 2010
Potential
So i met this guy, he's nothing special, but he really seems to like me.

1:31 AM - April 04, 2010
Orgy In My Mouth
That's the most i've eaten at once in months, and i don't feel guilty at all. I could go rounds with binge eaters we know, and not complain at all.

5:59 PM - April 03, 2010
Asphyxiate
I saw them in my dreams, the charms that tie you down.

5:44 PM - April 03, 2010
Whiplash
She's returned again, after five months and not changed abit. I still remember being angry with her, and why, but i can't tell her the truth. At the moment, she's as lonely as we are, and i need a distraction.

4:16 AM - April 03, 2010
Time Tables
Sister, we are better off seperated by miles, with sporadic visits inbetween.

7:00 PM - April 02, 2010
Switching Gears
I try to stop myself from thinking about him and that kindness, but it doesn't always work.

5:06 PM - April 02, 2010
Inu Papa (Man On A Blue Bicylce)
"He allowed me to live, so i would bear those twins. Now the toad has her, and all i can do is watch. But could you please breathe into me once in awhile, so i may continue," asked the gentleman who lived in the bottle the other man craddled. "Just raise me up from the sea, and breathe into me. (Thankfully he was obediant, and did what was expected. So the gentleman could race these vines that cross the seas and watch over them.) I want to make sure they are alright."

10:57 AM - April 01, 2010
Panic Room
Multiple funnels appeared and swerved, pounding against my breaking door. Three times they got in and i struggled to keep the rest out. A lock was torn from it's hole, and the other layed in pieces. There was no destruction outside, and instead of fear there was amazement. I rushed for the basement, and realized i had forgotten all about the other lock. Metal clasp with springs and bounce.

10:06 AM - April 01, 2010
Pressure
I dreamt of tornados and barring doors, hands clenching the handle tight. Couldn't let it in.

6:03 AM - March 31, 2010
Real Slim Shady
I will be the only old lady laying on the floor reading, in the nursing home because my back aches and the couch smells like wet old man. My glasses will be to large and the writing bolded. Maybe the guys will even get a second glance from the lady with the hump from slouching.

6:01 AM - March 31, 2010
Just Keep Going, Just Keep Going
Let's dig a hole so deep we fall through the other side.

5:16 AM - March 29, 2010
Ouranophobia
All secrets are trivial, until you meet someone with the same one as yours.

4:58 AM - March 29, 2010
Affliction And Affection
He'll will pretend to like me, woo me and eventually try to get with me. I hate guys like that, but i don't have the heart to say no. It's nice to be wanted.

9:31 PM - March 28, 2010
Pound
Stop digging your nails into my skull, i can already feel them pressing in. I don't need any affirmation that i exist and of what i'm about to do.

9:06 AM - March 28, 2010
Shock Therapy
Smile like you mean it, and i might tell you the full story between these posts. What's really in them, and what they mean. Not everything is here, and most of it will never be. It's all in my head. What's said is said, and done is done, that's all there is to it. (I don't feel like me writing this.)

2:56 AM - March 28, 2010
Repercussions
Because i hate needing people more than they need me.

2:29 AM - March 27, 2010
Oddest Things
Having a guy crawl through your bedroom window for you. [x] Check

5:52 AM - March 26, 2010
Urban Dictionary BFD
I have so much to tell you, and your gone before i even open my mouth.

4:55 AM - March 26, 2010
Love Like Always
"You can find me anywhere / Take a look over your shoulder / I'll be standing there / Standing there." -A Little More, (Skillet)

3:53 AM - March 26, 2010
Not Yet A Metaphor
First Forehead had gone off on a long tangent concerning suicide and existing after death, which Ino personally found disconcerting, and now she was off again about the meaning of life, or some nonsense. Not for the first time, Ino wished for a switch on the side of Sakura's head to control her current levels of nostalgia and despair. Right now she could really go for "Life is Wonderful" over "Let's Talk About Electrocution in the Bathtub and How It Makes Me Chew My Sandwich Slowly as I Relish in the Enigma that is Life." -Device, Aelibia (Sometimes i wonder if this is how you feel, once i get going.)

5:47 AM - March 25, 2010
For You Forget-me-nots
I want you to promise me that when i run, you'll chase after me ok?

5:33 AM - March 25, 2010
Rememberance Day
I always used to believe daffodils would represent me, but the columbine always held my heart, captivating me with their beauty. Auntie's garden was full of them, and as i leaned over the fence to touch one i knew. From amid the dirt grew life, in hues of purple and red.

4:44 AM - March 25, 2010
I'm Tired Of Asking
All she wanted was for someone to chase her.

4:05 AM - March 25, 2010
Going Down In Flames
I wonder what you thought today, when she left school with a quiet grace once her hours were done. A quick glance and all it was ended. We both know why, so don't bother lying to yourself about it.

9:19 PM - March 24, 2010
Fall Into Me
Today, i decided i would stop loving you, and that this would be my last rebellion. That is all.

6:34 AM - March 24, 2010
A Turtle Choked
The same image keeps popping into my head, and i can't tell you why. The turtle swallowed the universe and i woke up dead.

4:10 AM - March 24, 2010
Love Affair
I want to fly sometimes, so my heart can catch up with my head.

4:01 AM - March 24, 2010
Opedieus Got It Wrong
I keep telling myself i need a guy that will respect me, and then i wonder why i can't find one. Is it really that hard?

4:12 AM - March 23, 2010
Chemist
She wishes you wouldn't joke like that, we both know your way smarter than her and she's just breaking even. She doesn't need it rubbed in, the reasons you could never want her..

7:38 AM - March 21, 2010
Prairie Greens
And you may never understand, but i'm as fine as rain and your as ready as spring.

7:06 AM - March 21, 2010
Dear Fairy Prince
I will never have wings like Thumbelina, just out stretched arms.

7:28 AM - March 20, 2010
Qualities
I want a guy that opens the door for me and laughs when we get stuck in the revolving ones. He will hold my hand and kiss my knuckles tenderly. Let me cry on his shoulder, and hold me when he does. Smile like no tomorrow, and laugh loudly with no fear. He will understand embaressment comes with the title and introduce me to his mom all the same. Fight for me, and never forget i'm often lonely. Realize i need him, as much as he does me.

7:14 AM - March 20, 2010
Longitude
In another life, i imagine i was a rusalka. A russian ghost, born from the water and of lost love. On second thought, i was probably a puffer fish, full of poison and easily excited.

5:28 AM - March 20, 2010
Alpha Dog
She's the type of girl that wears bunny ears into the store blushing, giggling beside the girl with giant shining glasses. The type that just wants to have some fun.

12:52 AM - March 20, 2010
Pushing Up Daisies
Don't lie, don't act so fucking kind to me. If you loved me, i wouldn't have to try so damn hard. A smile won't change anything.

7:18 AM - March 19, 2010
Faded Blue Jean Skies
You want me, come find me... I've had enough of this waiting shit.

6:42 AM - March 18, 2010
Hulk Hogan
And sometimes i see this better version of me more often then i wish for.

6:53 AM - March 16, 2010
Biggest Mistake
I had a guy that loved me, but ignored him and spent most of my days sleeping. And just as i feel in love, i agreed to break up with him. I still regret it...

2:03 AM - March 16, 2010
Turn-A-Bout
I've led so many astray, and into each others lives unknowingly. When i lost them, i was replaced with someone else they needed. Now i'm just waiting for it to be my turn...

6:32 AM - March 15, 2010
Petrified Wood
It's on my mind, and leaves me embaressed. I hate this insecurity that leaves me ashamed, and all the things i have done worthy of it...

1:15 AM - March 15, 2010
I Need A Hero
"A hero's not afraid to give his life / A hero's gonna save me just in time. " - Hero, Skillet

1:01 AM - March 15, 2010
Just In Time
"The will of God will never lead you where the grace of God cannot keep you." -Jim Conners

12:58 AM - March 15, 2010
Plumb Crazy, Northern Edge
There's no stopping that girl, not when she's riding her hobby horse. She'll stop traffic with a screech, leaving them shocked at the wreckage, even if she's at the centre of it.

12:31 AM - March 15, 2010
Witch Docter
So i'm a know it all mom? I could of told you that. I spend hours reading, and anaylzing every interest of mine. I know what i'm talking about. Looking at both sides and weighing them. I watch your interactions and convey whatever your expecting. Mom, i may act like a know it all, but you act like you've never been wrong. You've never really understood why...

12:13 AM - March 15, 2010
Rip Your Soul Apart
It really annoys me to see them owning the hills, and tearing them apart. I wonder when they'll learn, the hills belong to no one. Someone else will stumble across the old paths, and do more harm than us. With no fences, the world can't be kept out.

5:11 PM - March 14, 2010
Children Of The Valley
I wake up to the strangest things sometimes, like a clump of dirt on the edge of my bed. And i still have no clue where it came from, atleast no serious ones. It doesn't look like anything from outside right now, except maybe the coal that lines these hills.

7:04 PM - March 13, 2010
Like Peanut Butter
So people love in different ways, and most of the time we don't even know it? Damn, these unassuming ways...

3:15 AM - March 12, 2010
The Art Of Cow Tipping
That's the difference between me and her, everything has it's given place, way. It is not to be moved or altered, shoved away or rearranged. I like things just as they are.

11:30 PM - March 10, 2010
Tarzan And Jane
You missed out, i looked hot today.

4:52 AM - March 09, 2010
Everything's So Fucking Green
And a memory came to me, of what we did to that guy. He broke my deck and attempted to screw us both. We jumped into the bed as he slept wasted, and scared the shit out of him. It was the funniest thing when we were drunk, that shocked look on his face.

9:26 PM - March 08, 2010
Shoot Up, Down Low
She really amazes me sometimes, to think they might accually succeed... They can't handle my sister's kids anymore than her cocain addiction. The babysitter always needs a babysitter and when you refuse your shit, thats how that goes. They can't pull it together, anymore than i can.

9:26 AM - March 08, 2010
Patterns In The Sky
The moment i depend on them, is the moment i lose them. I should know that by now...

7:39 AM - March 07, 2010
Cool Anger
I wonder, just how far you can push me? Will my bitter words tear you apart? And most of all will i ever respond normally?

1:46 AM - March 06, 2010
Dependance
Head over heels she goes, dogging the last guy who showered her with attention. He made her feel wanted and almost pretty, so she stuck around. Now she's having a hard time letting him go.

1:34 AM - March 06, 2010
Vow
My friends say i bring cheer to their lives, with wild grins and kind laughter. Lighting the world and moving them, when they stand beside me. What happens when i start to fade, do i lose my glow? Do i lose them too?

4:26 AM - March 05, 2010
Better Than Drugs > Happily Ever After
She's to old for fairy tales, but she will never stop believing in them. There's castles in the hills and dragons in the skies. Her prince will come and save her, before her cloud evaporates. Her best friend will be her bridesmaid and the dead will herald her wedding. The world will be joy...

4:06 AM - March 05, 2010
Dejected Romance
Your bitter words remind me of how love corrupts us, and turns us against all other possibilities. How everything your saying, floats in the back of my mind. And how i secretly wish i was the one for him, and knowing i never will be...

10:36 PM - March 04, 2010
Stubborn Fools
Sometimes i wish your words were his, because your just so wonderful and i really do love you. Best friends forever, even when the flu shot turns you into a zombie and you want to eat my brains... Well, what's left of them.

2:32 PM - March 03, 2010
Harvest
What do you see, when you look at me?

2:15 PM - March 03, 2010
All That Glitters
Those words hurt more than you'll ever know, even if they barely broke my stride. I needed comfort today more than anything, and aknowledgement that i was beautiful. That didn't work out.

4:13 AM - March 03, 2010
A Kind Of Magic
Words have this kind of power over me, moving me with the simplest notions and stealing my heart. "I want you to love me, like i love you."

2:20 AM - March 03, 2010
So Many Times (Post Card Marked AU)
I have stood on the edge of the bridge and smashed through the ice. Held the shot gun in my mouth, tasting metal and let go. Swallowed way to many pills and never woke up... Maybe in another world, i even succeeded. That's why i exsist now, withen your heart.

5:01 AM - March 02, 2010
Lead Sails Paper Anchor
"So fuckin' blow those words out the back of your head. / I've heard it all and i'm done with this shit" -Blow (Atreyu)

5:49 AM - March 01, 2010
Fallen Angels
She could be that girl, handing you your novel at the local bookstore or watching you sort through her herb collection frowning... She might even be your psychologist or friend, just wanting to help... She could be anyone, and you would never truely see her. She would be but a glance, a moment and then forgotten.

2:46 AM - March 01, 2010
Stars Fell On Alabama
I don't feel very human at the moment, i haven't in awhile. These times are when it gets me, when i feel most alone. After all this reading and endless hope. Are we gonna be ok?

8:07 AM - February 26, 2010
Forever Was A Lie
You loved me for a second, i loved you for a minute and we both spent the whole day thinking about it. How about that?

1:29 AM - February 26, 2010
Romeo To Cinderella
( "The bells have been rung, Cinderella. / Take off your shoe and run. / If you don't, i won't be able to look for you and bad dreams will start haunting you." -Miku Hatsune )

10:48 AM - February 24, 2010
The Stoner's Prayer
Munchies!!!!!

6:11 AM - February 23, 2010
Back To Day One
I had forgotten how good it felt.

6:57 PM - February 22, 2010
Pedastals And Self Conclusions
And all she wants to know, is would you catch her if she walked off the ledge? Or would you of talked her out of it?

7:48 AM - February 22, 2010
Candy Coated Misery
We all know the scariest words you'll ever hear from me are,"I'm done," because I'll really mean it. From then on out, there will be no going back. Your not gonna like this development, these decisions and pills dancing in my head. One red, one green and a whole lot of yellow.

12:08 AM - February 22, 2010
Skin Irritants
That question has got me all bothered, full of suspicians and grasping for answers. I still don't fucking know what it was/is...

6:56 AM - February 21, 2010
Maybe I'm Amazed
The glass is solid in your hands, but hollow like your heart. You see it fly across the room and shatter against the wall with satisfaction. Those fragments reveal the truth, this obsession with you have with destruction... We won't even have to talk about the pills.

11:29 PM - February 17, 2010
Take It Slow
Sometimes these feelings capture me... I saw mom, then Marsha having a heartattack in bed and being filled with knowing. As soon as i got home from school, mom told me Marsha's dad had one. Or the need to wear a turtleneck today, when the teacher's were late and we had no way of knowing. We got stuck waiting 40 minutes outside in the cold.

12:51 AM - February 17, 2010
Cover Up
It's alright, i won't tell anyone your secret just yet...

12:21 AM - February 17, 2010
Plundering Corpses
I keep dreaming of ghosts, and they are always reaching out, trying to capture me... Some refuse to leave, obsessed and follow me through out. The others are there watching. Maybe Stephen King was right in the end.

2:02 AM - February 16, 2010
Every Moment
It's the small things i would not regret doing.

5:56 AM - February 13, 2010
Cinema Bizarre
She wishes on the stars, with languid faith. Prays to someone with love in her empty heart. "I reach out" she says, "and they never reach back."

5:51 AM - February 13, 2010
Weekend Warriors
So i let my obsessions run rampant, losing myself in my wonderlands. Scouring the internet for distractions, but the truth is i can't get away long enough. Time's running out, soon i will have to live again.

4:13 AM - February 06, 2010
Halogen Bulbs
How could i be lost, when i have never moved on? I'm still that 12 year old girl crying in the hallway, trembling in anguish. Trying to disappear. Knowing they would never look the same at her again, because she was caught staring. All i wanted was to be you... (I never told her the truth, even when she apologized 5 years later). I fucking adored you.

3:48 AM - February 06, 2010
Diploma Shock
The final tally embaresses her, 58, especially in front of them, but she can only come up with some half-assed excuse in time. What happened to your prodical child, the honor-role student? They silently wonder.

11:08 PM - February 04, 2010
Come Again
Head held high she turns away, shoving the crushed bills back into his hand. I never want to see you again. Words so beautiful, they bring tears to her eyes.

7:51 PM - February 04, 2010
Stuck On You
I said i could drop you easily, but it wasn't meant to be. You smile and i grin, burrowing in. Stuck on you... until the end of time. It doesn't matter if i'm not alright.

8:53 AM - February 04, 2010
King Of The Castle
We can blame my aquarius tendancies, that i destroy every thing i touch. But the truth is, it secretly thrills me... I know it does the same for you.

12:30 PM - February 01, 2010
Light Camera Action
You told me before i could do anything i wanted... But i forgot, what's my motivation? To make them proud? Or me happy? I doubt either are possible anymore.

8:27 AM - January 28, 2010
N i n e t e e n (Gaps)
I'm now legal in BC, i guess that will do.

5:18 AM - January 22, 2010
Self-Pity
HIt Escape.

3:31 AM - January 22, 2010
You Could Love Her, If You Paid
And that made my day, terrifying and exciting me at the same time. Could i really exsist within your world?

3:25 AM - January 22, 2010
She's Come Undone
She always wondered what you would do when you saw her, the real girl. (No never a woman) So full of doubt, unpleasantries and manipulations that haunt her like ghosts. Shadows of their former selves, other victems that cared. With her mascara applied perfectly, eye shadow thick and lips the color of fresh prarie roses she spins pirouettes. Her voice pitched a little to high, imitating excitement and favour. The actor of the century, you fell hopelessly in love with her character. Now that you have her though, was she really worth all your time?

2:04 AM - January 21, 2010
Obvious
What i hate most is this second guessing myself, all it seems to do is ruin my relationships and everything else with it.

4:28 AM - January 20, 2010
Think Twice
That rebuff accually hurt somewhat, damn bastard. I was trying to get your attention...

2:17 AM - January 19, 2010
Pretenticous Drawl
Perhaps i find myself a little to important, or perhaps i just like the sound of that.

12:33 AM - January 19, 2010
Head Like A Hole
She's always been a flirt, it's just a part of her nature. With a wink and a smile, she's the silent siren who's always calling for another. "If only i could get that person to love me, then no one would notice that i'm a monster with a heart. No one would have to know."

10:30 PM - January 16, 2010
Shotgun (Rei x Usagi)
She deludes herself for your sake, when she knows the truth already. (Maybe more herself) Sad isn't it, to know she can pull at your heart strings and her own? When she never really cared for you in that way.

3:37 AM - January 15, 2010
Tyranny Of Normality
Love is that moment you stop being friends, and become something more meaningful. It's in the way they move around you and the husky tones. The frightened blush and the sound of your own heart beating, then theirs. But for her, that girl, it's in the moment that she realizes she might actually trust you.

3:16 AM - January 15, 2010
Representation (Cordial)
There are few truely good people in this world, who act kindly and without expectations. I have met two of them, while the third i'm still unsure of.

12:32 AM - January 14, 2010
Hand In Your Pocket II
If it's not one accusation, it's another... Greed really does run in our family and i'm so sick of it. This envy, is calling out for revenge and i might not contain it. Maybe my back is the last thing they'll see.

8:16 PM - January 12, 2010
Gift Horse
And within the first twenty pages of The Secret I had already found parellels. To the thought forms we create and my studies of the paranormal. The law of attraction and of hope I had tattooed upon my foot. Maybe luck should join it, as love has harmed mom. But then I shouldn't be thinking negatively should I?

4:42 AM - January 06, 2010
Surrender
Our principle pulls you aside and speaks kindly, wearing that mortician's sad smile. Maybe i noticed because it was also mine. To care and be constantly disappionted by the lack of life before you. Doing your best to remember what could of been, what there was and preserving it. To remember a smile is not the only thing your offering them.

11:36 PM - January 02, 2010
Alice In Chains
She flinches when they're near, glances in hopes they will leave or just say something. Being this close to her, isn't safe and she knows it.

9:05 PM - January 02, 2010
Brillaince
Did your daddy give you that confidence, is that what i've been missing?

8:57 PM - January 02, 2010
Character
She swears up and down she's right, ready to take on anyone. I wonder what scares her, but guess i already know. She's got this kind of confidence that borders on arrogance, and most of the time it annoys me, but she's got some good in her too. Sometimes i even agree in her tirades, it's none of her business and yet she steps in. She speaks out... and i admire that.

2:16 AM - January 02, 2010
Spaceman
Secretly she wants you all to love her, atleast once and maybe just once, someone forever.

9:05 AM - January 01, 2010
Quell The Heart
That girl is wondering when your going to leave again, and if she's finally chased you off. You see, she's selfish... She wants you, and she wants you gone. Maybe it would be safer that way.

8:20 AM - January 01, 2010
New Year Cast-off
So here's my resolution this year, i'm not going to lie anymore. I'm gonna stop trying to blame them and accept that i want to be sick. That i don't want to look at myself any other way.

 

to haunt, to startle, and way-lay

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!