Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 PM - December 31, 2010
Thoughtforms
We are not alone, you will never be alone. They are always with us.

6:04 AM - December 31, 2010
Atalante
She once chose her friend over a boy, and he never looked at her the same way again. After that, she was always careful to love equally.

1:05 AM - December 31, 2010
Man At The End Of My Bed
I wonder about a lot of things, but mostly about love. Maybe it's because like you, i've never been the one.

10:09 AM - December 30, 2010
Road Block
The thing is i'm good, but i will never be great. Whenever i exceled, someone always surpassed me. That's probably why i hate racing games.

5:43 AM - December 30, 2010
Henge
She was always the clam, never the pearl.

10:21 AM - December 29, 2010
No Air
"I want to draw you a floorplan
Of my head and heart
I want to give directions
Helpful hints
What you'll be looking for"
Floorplan, Tegan And Sara

4:29 AM - December 28, 2010
Misunderstandings
And withen moments, they were at each other's throats.

8:50 AM - December 26, 2010
Up Is Down
Lately i don't feel much like talking.

7:58 AM - December 23, 2010
Flame
She's the type of girl that walks into the head lights, no matter how far away they are.

7:28 AM - December 23, 2010
I Know You Feel It Too...
Sometimes i catch my family watching me, as if they're seeing me for the very first time. Sometimes i laugh so loudly, i even scare myself.

12:56 AM - December 22, 2010
Upside The Head
Rarely am i as disappointed in people, as i was in her today.

7:28 PM - December 21, 2010
Idealists
"Have you ever been without?"

7:22 PM - December 21, 2010
Dig Your Way Out
Sometimes there are no explanations, no reasons.

6:35 AM - December 17, 2010
Q & A
Q.1 When you woke up, what was the first thing you did?
A.1 Wonder what the fuck was moving around in my closet. (Mom decided to do laundry at 6 am, but for a moment i thought it was you. Thanks...)
Q.2 Who was the last person you thought of?
A.2 My best friend.
Q.3 Why?
A.3 Sometimes i go to far, and seem insensitive. I try so hard to be a good friend, and yet my words fail me, my actions.
Q.4 What is your theme song?
A. It's a tie between "Just Like I Remember" from Bleed The Dream and "Inside It's Raining" by Art Of Dying.
Q.5 What was your last romance?
A.5 It never happened...
Q.6 If you could change anything about yourself, what would it be?
A.6 My wavering confidence.
Q.7 If you could have any super power, what would it be?
A.7 Ability to control/sway luck.
Q.8 What's your greatest regret?
A.8 Not paying attention to those i could of loved, should of loved.
Q.9 Would you change this?
A.9 No.
Q.10 What is the last thing you'll do tonight?
A.10 Pray i make it through another one.

3:40 AM - December 16, 2010
Bridge
Fuck, why do i always end up crying? You're not supposed to get to me.

3:17 AM - December 16, 2010
Assorted Mix
I pretend not to notice how my brother lingers or let it bother me, trying to talk to Mom. How right it feels, and looks. How he can still get into our hearts without much effort...

8:03 AM - December 15, 2010
Yeild
The scary thing is, i'm the only one of my siblings that inherited my father's temper.

8:03 AM - December 15, 2010
Single Mother
When my grandmother was still alive, my father and his brother made her walk all the from Carbon to here, and that's 19+ miles. Even so, the old farm is further out then that, so you can only imagine what she went through. You can only imagine how much she loved her children when she went back...

7:23 AM - December 15, 2010
Notion
"One more step
One more second."
-Almost, Tracy Chapman

6:19 AM - December 15, 2010
The Ducks Have It In For Me
As soon as Mom got home, she opened the freezer and found the rotten cabbage smell. Then when i couldn't take it anymore, i headed to my room, and found the fucking roof leaked. A quarter of my bed and a blanket were wet, and now i have to avoid it. I feel like we're back at point 1.

8:37 PM - December 13, 2010
Bauble
So... I talked to the bird. He said that P.E. 20/30 and Spanish 30 are going to be difficult. That i should go with the work experience, and have to go through the highschool for it. But you see, i'm a coward and i don't even know where the office is. And after this week they're moving to a new location, so i'm fucked if i don't. And even if i do, how will i manage? Because i can't guarantee i'll be able to keep the job, not in this weather.
I can see that look your giving me too, that what have you got to lose then look. I've seen it so many times before, and yet it still manages to piss me off, especially from him. I have nothing but my integrity to lose, and what little respect i have for people left. That is why i take people apart, because i'm still afraid of them. And none of this can even help me.

3:04 AM - December 13, 2010
Sprinkles
The sad snowmen have lost their heads.

6:13 AM - December 12, 2010
Snap Crackle Pop
I wasn't on the table, but when i woke up, i still couldn't find my pulse and thought i was dead. I thought for a moment as i touched my feet and looked around, this isn't so bad.

7:53 AM - December 11, 2010
Chalk
Seriously, if you ever need someone to vent to or just someone to listen to, i'll be that person. Even if i'm not friends with you. Fuck it, even if i don't even know you, you can talk to me. Message me, or find another way of contacting me. I don't care who you are, i'll be there if you need someone to listen. (I found this quote yesterday on when_forever_starts_to_end's xanga and had to paste it here.)

2:56 AM - December 11, 2010
Wit's End
"Once again i start to drown, as the water you said to walk on, suddenly gave way beneath me." -Walk On Water, Autopilot Off

2:52 AM - December 11, 2010
Validation
He should of left it as an afterthought.

2:23 AM - December 11, 2010
Spotlight
She bites her cheek to keep from crying, but cannot stop the trembling. The light, it continues to shine down.

2:00 AM - December 10, 2010
Wicked Witch Of The West
Have you ever went outside in the winter with not enough clothing, and felt like you were melting when you went in? That's how my head feels right now.

1:07 PM - December 08, 2010
Graduation Requirements
So far i have 66 credits out of the 100 i need...

Coarses i'm sure of:
Math 10 = 5 credits
Math 20 = 5 credits
PE 10 = 3 credits
Spanish 10 = 5 cedits
Spanish 20 = 5 credits

Possible coarses:
Spanish 30 = 5 credits
PE 20 = 3 credits
PE 30 = 3 credits
Work expierence through MH? = numerous credits, but i would rather have the money (also the cab driver they use is an asshole)

5:26 AM - December 08, 2010
Crazy Agitated
My mom came home a little while after my allergic reaction had started. I told her it knew she was coming...

 

to haunt, to startle, and way-lay

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!